HIGH CLASS ESCORT AGENCY

Elite

Vip Escorts

Our escort agency offers you the opportunity to book exclusive and high-class escorts in Vienna through our outcall escort service.

Our opening hours are daily from 2:00 PM to 4:00 AM. During this time, you can book a meeting with a first-class escort lady. Meetings within Vienna are possible in less than 35 minutes.

About us

EMERALD ESCORTS WIEN – CLASSY VIENNA ESCORTS

Welcome to the homepage of Emerald-EscortsWien. As Austria's most popular and renowned escort agency, we offer you discreet and first-class call girls in Vienna. Our elite escorts are known for their passion, beauty, and entertainment. Discover the hottest and most beautiful escorts in Vienna on our website.

✓ELEGANCE AND DISCREETION

✓LEGAL ESCORT SERVICE

✓QUALITY ESCORT SERVICE

BOOK VIENNA ESCORTS

+30+

MINUTES READY FOR ARRIVAL

SEE ALL ESCORTS

We update our top escort list and recommendations weekly. If you haven't decided which escort lady you would like to meet yet, you can check our weekly ranking.

 

LUXURY ESCORTS VIENNA

Discover the exclusive escort services of our escort agency in Vienna. Our escort girls in Vienna offer you unforgettable experiences.

 

We have a very simple booking system. With just one click on the WhatsApp button, you can quickly and discreetly order a listed escort in Vienna directly to your home or hotel room. We are always ready to answer your questions and provide you with personalized advice.

 

Emerald Escorts Wien is an exclusive hostess and escort service in Vienna. On our website, you will find all the information you need to book a high-class escort.

 

Why are we the best choice for gentlemen? Because we select our escorts very wisely. Our agency operates on the principle of "quality over quantity," so you will find only the best callgirls in Vienna with experience and positive feedback.

Austria Escort - Vienna Escort Girls- Escort Service Vienna Ladies

We also offer our escort service in hotels near Vienna's airport, in cities across Austria, and escort services in Bratislava. Whether you are in Vienna, Salzburg, Graz, Linz, Innsbruck, or Klagenfurt, our professional escort girls are available to provide you with an unforgettable experience.


+78+

ESCORT REVIEWS

+14+

DUO ESCORTS

THE BEST ESCORT AGENCY IN VIENNA

If you are looking for an escort service in Vienna, Emerald Escorts Wien might be just right for you. We are known for our first-class service, collaboration with exclusive escorts, and discerning clients. With our many years of experience in the escort service, we are consistently the first choice for true gentlemen and public figures at exclusive events, conferences, business meetings, private celebrations, tourist companionship, and vacation companionship.

HOW DOES THE ESCORT SERVICE WORK IN VIENNA?

In short: You visit our website and select one or more escort ladies that meet your preferences. You contact us via WhatsApp and we check the availability of the desired model. You then let us know where you would like to meet her. We inform you of the price and, after your confirmation, she will be with you at the agreed time. You can book immediately or reserve an appointment that suits you best. We contact the model and inform you of the details. You confirm the appointment and voilà, your booking is successfully confirmed!

What happens if the selected escort model does not quite meet your expectations?

You have the option to cancel the meeting in the first moments after the escort's arrival without having to pay the full agreed amount. We will only charge the travel costs for the escort model, which is €30 for bookings within Vienna or the agreed rate for trips outside of Vienna.

On our website, you will find ample information about the booking process, as well as local recommendations on how to spend your time in Vienna accompanied by an escort lady. We provide details on the best restaurants and luxury hotels, sightseeing spots, wellness centers, and much more. We are also available to provide personal information and answer any questions you may have. Do not hesitate to contact us.

01

The number one escort agency Vienna in quality and experience

DISCOVER THE VARIETY OF OUR HIGH CLASS ESCORTS VIENNA

Emerald-EscortsWien offers the best and most reliable escort service in Vienna, and we aim to make it accessible to as many potential clients as possible, so you can enjoy the best escort service available.

FIND THE PERFECT COMPANION

DISCRETION GUARANTEED

ENJOYMENT WITHOUT LIMITS

I had a wonderful time with Jessica. We had dinner at Fabios Restaurant and then spent a lovely evening at my hotel. It was an amazing experience. Thank you for the best escort service!

JAKOB / SO WIEN

I had an amazing time with Raisa. She’s stunning, charming, and made me feel completely at ease. Her warm smile and great conversation skills made the evening unforgettable. Highly recommended!

LORENZ / NH HOTEL

Spending time with Kasia and Joline was fantastic. They were not only incredibly beautiful but also very engaging and friendly. Their positive attitude and warm personalities made the experience truly enjoyable. Highly recommended!

KLEMENZ / RITZ

EMERALD-ESCORTS WIEN BOOK AN ESCORT

Simply contact us via WhatsApp and book call girls in Vienna in just a few minutes. Our WhatsApp Escort operator will arrange a private escort meeting shortly.



Escort Girls

Escort Girls

Animated Banner, 120x60

HIGH CLASS ESCORT WIEN

Elite

Vip Escorts

Unsere Escort Agentur bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, exklusive und High class Escorts Vienna über unseren Outcall-Begleitservice zu buchen.

Unsere Öffnungszeiten sind täglich von 14:00 bis 4:00 Uhr. In dieser Zeit können Sie ein Treffen mit einer erstklassigen Escort Dame buchen. Treffen innerhalb Wiens sind in weniger als 35 Minuten möglich.

Über uns

EMERALD ESCORTS WIEN – EDEL ESCORT WIEN

Herzlich Willkommen auf der Startseite von Emerald-EscortsWien. Als Austria beliebteste und renommierteste Escort Agentur bieten wir Ihnen diskreten und erstklassigen Callgirls in Wien. Unsere Elite Escorts sind bekannt für ihre Lust, Schönheit und Unterhaltung. Entdecken Sie auf unserer Website die heißesten und schönsten Escorts in Wien.

✓ELEGANZ UND DISKRETION

✓LEGAL ESCORT SERVICE

✓HIGH CLASS ESCORT WIEN

Escort Wien Buchen

+30+

BIS ZU MINUTEN ANKUFT

ALL ESCORTS

Wir aktualisieren wöchentlich unsere Top-Escort-Liste und Empfehlungen. Wenn Sie sich noch nicht entschieden haben, mit welcher Escort Damen Sie sich treffen möchten, können Sie unsere wöchentliche Rangliste einsehen.

 

LUXURY ESCORTS VIENNA

Entdecken Sie die exklusiven Begleitservice unserer Escort Agentur in Wien. Unsere Escort Girls Vienna bieten Ihnen unvergessliche Erlebnisse.

 

Wir haben ein sehr einfaches Buchungssystem, mit nur einem Klick auf den WhatsApp Button können Sie schnell und diskret eine auf unserer Website aufgelistete Escort Wien direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause oder in Ihr Hotelzimmer bestellen. Wir sind jederzeit bereit, Ihre Fragen zu beantworten und Sie individuell zu beraten.

 

Emerald Escorts Wien ist ein exklusiver Hostessen- und Begleitservice in Wien. Auf unserer Website finden Sie alle Informationen, die Sie benötigen, um einen High Class Escort zu buchen.

 

Warum sind wir die beste Wahl für Gentlemen? Weil wir unsere Escorts sehr selektiv auswählen. In unserer Agentur gilt das Prinzip „Qualität vor Quantität“, daher finden Sie bei uns nur die besten Hostessen Wien der Region, mit Erfahrung und positivem Feedback.

austria escort vienna escort girls begleitservice wien ladies

Wir bieten unseren Escort Service auch in Hotels in der Nähe des Wiener Flughafens, in den Städten in ganz Österreich sowie Escort Bratislava an. Egal ob Sie in Wien, Salzburg, Graz, Linz, Innsbruck oder Klagenfurt sind, unsere professionellen Escort Girls stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung, um Ihnen ein unvergessliches Erlebnis zu bereiten.


+78+

ESCORT REVIEWS

+14+

DUO ESCORTS

ESCORT AGENTUR WIEN – DER BESTE ESCORT SERVICE IN WIEN

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Escort Service in Wien sind, könnte Emerald Escorts Wien genau das Richtige für Sie sein. Wir sind bekannt für unseren erstklassigen Service, die Zusammenarbeit mit exklusiven Escorts und anspruchsvollen Kunden. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Escort Service sind wir immer wieder die erste Wahl für echte Gentlemen und öffentliche Persönlichkeiten bei exklusiven Veranstaltungen, Kongressen, Geschäftstreffen, privaten Feiern, Begleitung für Touristen und Urlaub Begleitung.

WIE FUNKTIONIERT DER ESCORT SERVICE IN WIEN?

Kurz gesagt: Sie besuchen unsere Website und wählen eine oder mehrere Escort Ladies aus, die Ihren Vorstellungen entsprechen. Sie kontaktieren uns über WhatsApp und wir prüfen die Verfügbarkeit des gewünschten Models. Sie teilen uns dann mit, wo Sie sie treffen möchten. Wir informieren Sie über den Preis und nach Ihrer Bestätigung wird sie zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt bei Ihnen sein. Sie können sofort buchen oder einen Termin reservieren, der Ihnen am besten passt. Wir kontaktieren das Model und teilen Ihnen die Details mit. Sie bestätigen den Termin und voila, Ihre Buchung ist erfolgreich bestätigt!

Was passiert, wenn das ausgewählte escort model nicht ganz ihren vorstellungen entspricht?

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, das Treffen in den ersten Momenten nach der Ankunft des Escorts zu stornieren, ohne dass Sie den gesamten vereinbarten Betrag bezahlen müssen. Wir verrechnen lediglich die Fahrtkosten für das Escort Model, d.h. 30€ für Buchungen innerhalb Wiens bzw. den vereinbarten Tarif für Fahrten außerhalb Wiens.

Auf unserer Website finden Sie ausreichend Informationen über die Art der Buchung, sowie lokale Empfehlungen, wie Sie Ihre Zeit in Wien in Begleitung einer Escort Dame verbringen können, die besten Restaurants und Luxushotels, Sightseeings, Wellness-Zentren und vieles mehr. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen auch für persönliche Informationen und Fragen zur Verfügung. Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

01

Die Nummer Eins Begleitagentur Wien in Qualität und Erfahrung

ENTDECKEN SIE DIE VIELFALT UNSERER ESCORT-ANGEBOTE IN WIEN

Emerald-EscortsWien bietet den besten und zuverlässigsten Escort-Service Wien an, und wir möchten ihn so vielen potenziellen Kunden wie möglich zugänglich machen, damit Sie den besten Begleitservice genießen können. 

PERFEKTE BEGLEITUNG FINDEN

DISKRETION GARANTIERT

GENUSS OHNE GRENZEN

I had a wonderful time with Jessica. We had dinner at Fabios Restaurant and then spent a lovely evening at my hotel. It was an amazing experience. Thank you for the best escort service!

JAKOB / SO WIEN

I had an amazing time with Raisa. She’s stunning, charming, and made me feel completely at ease. Her warm smile and great conversation skills made the evening unforgettable. Highly recommended!

LORENZ / NH HOTEL

Spending time with Kasia and Joline was fantastic. They were not only incredibly beautiful but also very engaging and friendly. Their positive attitude and warm personalities made the experience truly enjoyable. Highly recommended!

KLEMENZ / RITZ

EMERALD ESCORTS WIEN – ESCORT BUCHEN

Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach über WhatsApp und buchen Sie Callgirls in Wien in nur wenigen Minuten. Unsere WhatsApp Escort Operatorin wird in Kürze ein privat Escort Treffen arrangieren.



Escort Girls

Escort Girls

Animated Banner, 120x60